Staff/Team

Donna Croteau, AAI – Managing Director

Donna has over 38 years of insurance experience with Masiello Insurance Agency, and was named as President of the agency in 2014. Prior to that she held the position of Vice President from 2011 – 2014 and also served as Commercial Insurance Division Manager from 1993-2011. Through her years at Masiello Insurance, Donna was responsible for reviewing and assessing insurance coverage for prospective and existing customers as well as providing sales and customer service. She participated as a key member of the management team for all aspects of agency development and now concentrates her efforts in the development, management and growth of the agency. Donna holds the national designation of Accredited Advisor in Insurance (AAI) and has served on the CSR Advisory Council for both Peerless Insurance Company and Acadia Insurance Company. She is currently licensed in NH, VT, and ME and is a member of the Keene Elm City Rotary Club, serving as past Community Service Director. She has served as a Division Chair for the Monadnock United Way campaign for the Commercial sector.

donna.croteau@optisure.com
603-283-1834

Sharon Fish, AAI – Vice President of Personal Lines/Director of Strategic Relationships

Sharon has over 34 years of insurance experience and has served as manager of the Personal Insurance Division of Masiello Insurance Agency. She currently serves as the Director of Strategic Business Relationships for the Insurance Division of Great East serving clients throughout New England.  Sharon concentrates her efforts in the growth of the insurance division through sales, customer service and relationship development with Great East Partners. She holds the National designation of Accredited Advisor in Insurance (AAI) and served on the Peerless Insurance Company CSR Advisory Council.  Sharon’s experience in the insurance industry is combined with her dedication to provide customers with exceptional service. She holds Property and Casualty licenses in the States of New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine and Massachusetts.

sharon.fish@optisure.com
603-283-1840

Charles R. Robinson

Kathy Lansdon
Personal Senior Insurance Advisor

kathy.lansdon@optisure.com
603-283-1833

Greg Best

Janice Sargent
Commercial Senior Insurance Advisor

janice.sargent@optisure.com
603-283-1847

John Swanson

Sandy Allain
Personal Senior Insurance Advisor

sandy.allain@optisure.com
603-283-1831

Greg Best

Heather Galloway
Account Executive

heather.galloway@optisure.com
603-706-6755

 

Charles R. Robinson

Tammy Blake
Personal Senior Insurance Advisor

tammy.blake@optisure.com
603-283-1933

Siobhan Daly

Kelly Fratoni
Commercial Insurance Advisor

kelly.fratoni@optisure.com
603-283-1841

Greg Best

Cindy Fitzgerald
Accounting

cindy.fitzgerald@optisure.com
603-283-1851

Greg Best

Karri O’Brien
Personal Senior Customer Service Associate

karri.obrien@optisure.com
603-283-1839

Join the Optisure team. Learn about career opportunities and what it takes to join our team.