Executive Team

Meet the experienced team of executives at Optisure Risk Partners

Executive Team

Greg Soden – CSFS, AAI
Chief Operating Officer
603-379-6472
greg.soden@optisure.com

Brook Milnes
Chief of Staff
603-665-6040
brook.milnes@optisure.com

Beth Needham
Insurance Operations Manager
603-706-6702
beth.needham@optisure.com

Jim Sullivan
VP of Finance and Administration
603-657-3333
jim.sullivan@optisure.com

Chuck Robinson
Marketing Director
Marketing & Placement
617-284-5261
charles.robinson@optisure.com

Reid Sterrett
Life Practice Manager
860-598-4516
reid.sterrett@optisure.com

George Brome
IT Director
603-232-9427
george.brome@optisure.com