Staff/Team

Steven B. Richards, Managing Director

As Managing Director of Richards Robinson Sheppard Insurance, Steven is responsible for business development, complex program design, implementation and the oversight of existing client insurance programs. Steven holds a B.S. degree from Salem State College in Massachusetts, and has more than 25 years of experience in the insurance industry. Prior to founding RRS Insurance in 2008, he held the position of Senior Vice President at Kinloch Partners of Boston. He is a licensed insurance broker in Massachusetts, and a member of the Insurance Institute of America.

srichards@rrsins.com
617-284-5262

Charles R. Robinson

Charles R. Robinson
crobinson@rrsins.com
617-284-5261

William O’Neil
woneill@rrsins.com
617-284-5264

Larry Quinn
lquinn@rrsins.com
617-284-5242

Greg Best

Greg Best
gbest@rrsins.com
617-284-5265

Siobhan Daly

Siobhan Daly
sdaly@rrsins.com
617-284-5266

Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson
brobinson@rrsins.com
617-284-5268

Jean Murray

Jean Murray
jmurray@rrsins.com
(617) 284-5267

Join the Optisure team. Learn about career opportunities and what it takes to join our team.